Alabama  
Shane Bailey
Director

ADECA Surplus Property
4590 Mobile Hwy
Montgomery, AL  36108
(334) 284-0577
(334) 286-4051

shane.bailey@adeca.alabama.gov

11/30/2009


Alabama  
Shane Bailey
Director

ADECA Surplus Property
3445 Eva Road
Eva, AL  35621
(256) 796-4434
(256) 796-4434

shane.bailey@adeca.alabama.gov

10/05/2006


Alaska  
Chris Brooks
State Property Manager
Matthew Moore
Federal Property Allocations Officer
State of Alaska
Division of General Services
Property Management Office
2400 Viking Dr
Anchorage, AK  99510
(907) 754-3403
(907) 754-3407

christopher.brooks@alaska.gov
matthew.moore@alaska.gov

8/2/14


American Somoa  
Tiaotalaga John Kruse
Director

American Somoa State Agency of Procurement
American Samoa Government
Pago Pago, AS  96799
(684) 699-1170
(684) 699-2387

tiaotalaga.kruse@op.as.gov

9/4/13


Arizona  
Steve Perica
Administrator

Arizona State Surplus Property Management Office
1537 W. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ  85007
(602) 542-5701
(602) 379-4929

steve.perica@azdoa.gov

08/10/2006


Arkansas  
Tina Owens


Arkansas State Agency for Surplus Property
8700 Remount Road
North Little Rock, AR  72118
(501) 683-6700
(501) 834-5240

tina.owens@adem.arkansas.gov

2/26/14


California  
Darci King
Manager, Federal Surplus Property Program
Danielle Tatarakis
Eligibility/Billing Specialist
California Department of General Services
1700 National Drive
Sacramento, CA  95834
(916) 928-2539
(916) 928-7965

darci.king@dgs.ca.gov
danielle.tatarakis@dgs.ca.gov

01/27/2012


Colorado  
Sandra Knudsen
Deputy Director

Colorado State Agency for Surplus Property
4999 Oakland Street
Denver, CO  80239
(303) 370-2161
(303) 320-1050

sandra.knudsen@state.co.us

8/26/14


Connecticut  
Linda Hubeny
CT Food Distribution Program Director

State and Federal Property Distribution Center
165 Capitol Avenue / 5th Floor
Hartford, CT  06106-0414
(860) 713-5147
(860) 713-7438

Linda.hubeny@ct.gov

8/30/13


Delaware  
Normajane Davall
Administrator

Delaware Surplus Services
Division of Purchasing
PO Box 299
Delaware City, DE  19706
(302) 836-7640 ext 226
(302) 836-7296

normajane.davall@state.de.us

2/21/2012


District of Columbia  
Marvin Manassa
Director Surplus Property and Support Services

District of Columbia State Agency
Office of Contracting and Procurement
2100 Adams Place, NE, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC  20018-3627
(202) 576-7352
(202) 576-7111

marvin.manassa@dc.gov

07/08/2010


Florida  
Mike McClure
Director
Rita Acevedo
Dept. of Management Services
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 335
Tallahassee, FL  32399
(904) 964-5601
(850) 922-6194

Mike.McClure@DMS.myflorida.com
rita.acevedo@dms.myflorida.com

5/2/14


Georgia  
Steve Ekin
Director

Dept. of Administrative Services/Surplus Property Division
200 Piedmont Ave. SE Suite 1802 West
Atlanta, GA  30334-9010
(404) 657-8544
(404) 463-2912

steven.ekin@doas.ga.gov

1/14/2013


Guam  
Ray Bamba
Program Administrator

Government of Guam
State Agency for Surplus Property
Dept. of Administration
PO Box 884
Hagatna, Guam  96932
(671) 475-1729
(671) 475-4212

raymond.bamba@gsa.guam.gov

8/12/14


Hawaii  
Craig Kuraoka
Manager

Hawaii State Agency for Surplus Property
729 Kakoi Street
Honolulu, HI  96819
(808) 831-6757
(808) 831-6786

craig.i.kuraoka@hawaii.gov

09/14/2005


Idaho  
James Hollis
Business Manager

Idaho Federal Surplus Property
106 S. 43rd Ave Ste 105
Caldwell, ID  83605
(208) 334-3477
(208) 454-7645

james.hollis@adm.idaho.gov

8/4/11


Illinois  
Curtis Howard
Administrator

IL Dept of Central Management Services
Federal Surplus Division
1924 South 10 - 1/2 Street
Springfield, IL  62703
(217) 785-6903
(217) 785-6905

curtis.howard@illinois.gov

03/22/2006


Indiana  
Ramona Beaman
Director

State of IN, Dept of Adminstration
Federal Surplus Property
601 W. McCarty Street
Indianapolis, IN  46225
(317) 234-3690
(317) 234-3699

rbeaman@idoa.in.gov

8/28/13


Iowa  
Clint Schmidt


Iowa Federal Surplus Property
Iowa Prison Industries
600 South East 18th Street
Des Moines, IA  50317
(515) 266-6913
(515) 263-4910

clint.schmidt@iowa.gov

5/26/2010


Kansas  
Keri Schuetz
Manager

Kansas Federal Surplus Property
2830 SW Kanza Drive
Topeka, KS  66606-2499
(785) 296-8990
(785) 296-4060

Keri.Schuetz@da.ks.gov

6/19/14


Kentucky  
Dewey Blevins
Director
Gary Thornton
Federal Property Contact
Divison of Surplus Property
999 Chenault Road
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 573-4836
(502) 573-2215


gary.thornton@ky.gov

6/18/14


Louisiana  
Mike Ristroph
Program Compliance Manager

Louisiana Federal Property
1635 Foss Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
(225) 342-7860
(225) 342-7863

Michael.Ristroph@la.gov

1-22-13


Maine  
Andrew J Giroux
Director of Central Services / Federal Donation Program Director

Maine State Agency Surplus Property Program
88 State House Station
Augusta, ME  04333-0088
(207) 287-4593
() 

andrew.j.giroux@maine.gov

9/4/13


Maryland  
Anthony Johnson
Director

Dept. of General Services
301 West Preston Street
Baltimore, MD  21201
(410) 767-4993
(410) 333-5480

anthony.johnson@dgs.state.md.us

2/21/2012


Massachusetts  
Paul Guerino
Program Coordinator

Massachusetts State Agency Surplus Property
Operational Services Division
One Ashburton Place, Room 1017
Boston, MA  02108
(617) 720-3146
(617) 727-4527

paul.guerino@state.ma.us

09/21/2007


Michigan  
Carrie Rambo
Surplus Services Supervisor

Michigan State Agency for Surplus Property
3111 W. St. Joseph
Lansing, MI  48917
(517) 241-4947
(517) 334-8262

Ramboc1@michigan.gov

1/29/14


Minnesota  
Holly Gustner
Assistant Director
Ann Kitzman
Program Administrator
Minnesota Surplus Services
Department of Adminstration
5420 Highway 8
Arden Hills, MN  55112
(651) 201-2514
(651) 639-4026

holly.gustner@state.mn.us
ann.kitzman@state.mn.us

08/30/2007


Mississippi  
Missy Elmore
Director
Mike Deckelman
Mississippi Office of Surplus Property
PO Box 5778
Jackson, MS  39288-5778
(601) 939-2050
(601) 939-4505

Missy.Elmore@dfa.ms.gov
Michael.Deckelman@dfa.ms.gov

12/5/12


Missouri  
Lee Ann Braun
Manager

Missouri State Agency for Surplus Property
2846 Highway 179
PO Drawer 1310
Jefferson City, MO  65102
(573) 751-3415
(573) 751-1264

leeann.braun@oa.mo.gov

8/31/12


Montana  
Mark Athearn
Program Manager

Montana State Agency for Surplus Property
930E. Lyndale
PO Box 200137
Helena, MT  59620-0137
(406) 495-6016
(406) 495-6001

mathearn@mt.gov

10/12/2005


Nebraska  
Brad Frandsen
Manager

Nebraska State Agency for Federal Surplus Property
2700 W. Van Dorn
PO Box 94661
Lincoln, NE  68509
(402) 471-2677
(402) 471-2769

brad.frandsen@nebraska.gov

2/16/05


Nevada  
Geoff Landry
Program Mananger

Nevada State Surplus Property Program
515 E. Musser St., Suite 300
Carson City, NV  89101
(775) 684-0192
(775) 688-1503

glandry@admin.nv.gov

8/30/13


New Hampshire  
John Supry
Manager

New Hampshire Federal Surplus Property Program
144 Clinton Street
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 271-3239
(603) 271-4026

jsupry@nhsa.state.nh.us

4/23/2004


New Jersey  
Bob Dangel
New Jersey State Police

Division Headquarters
P.O. Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ  08628
(609) 882-2000x2497
(609) 882-1694

lppnjsurplus@gw.njsp.org

3/18/13


New Mexico  
Christopher Barela
Bureau Chief

New Mexico State Agency for Surplus Property
1990 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM  87505-4757
(505) 476-1949
(505) 476-1905

christopher.barela@state.nm.us

2/28/12


New York  
Thomas G. Osterhout
Director of Support Services Operations

New York State Agency
Bureau of Federal Property Assistance
Building 102 Suite 105
1220 Washington Ave
Albany, NY  12226-1855
(518) 402-5557
(518) 457-4641

Thomas.osterhout@ogs.ny.gov

5/9/14


North Carolina  
John Etheridge
Operations Manager

North Carolina Federal Property Agency
1950 Garner Road
Raleigh, NC  27610
(919) 733-3885
(919) 733-3883

john.etheridge@doa.nc.gov

5/13/14


North Dakota  
Alan Brinkman
Director

North Dakota State Agency for Surplus Property
600 East Boulevard Avenue,Dept. 15
Bismarck, ND  58505-0608
(701) 328-9667
(701) 328-9669

abrinkman@nd.gov

01/17/2008


Northern Marianna Islands  
Herman Sablan
Director

NMI State Agency for Surplus Property
PO Box 510008
Saipan, MP  96950
(670) 664-1500
(670) 664-1515

procurement@pticom.com

5/26/2010


Ohio  
Amy Rice
Manager
Jim Rooker
Warehouse Manager
State of Ohio Federal Surplus Property Program
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, OH  43228
(614) 466-6585
(614) 466-1584

amy.rice@das.ohio.gov
jim.rooker@das.ohio.gov

1/29/14


Oklahoma  
Roger Stone
Administrator

Property Reutilization Division
State and Federal Surplus
Department of Central Services
3100 N. Creston
Oklahoma City, OK  73111-4301
(405) 425-2700
(405) 425-2713

roger.stone@omes.ok.gov

2/28/14


Oregon  
Sven Anderson
Surplus Program Manager

Oregon State Agency
Federal Surplus Property Program
1655 Salem Industrial Drive NE
Salem, OR  97301
(503) 378-6057
(503) 378-8558

sven.anderson@state.or.us

09/14/2010


Pennsylvania  
Mary Beth S. Stringent
Director

Dept. of General Services
2221 Forster Street, Room G-50
Harrisburg, PA  17125
(717) 787-5940
(717) 772-2491

mstringent@pa.gov

08/11/2011


Puerto Rico  
Olga I. Medina Rivera
Director

Puerto Rico State Agency for Federal Surplus Property
PO Box 195568
San Juan, PR  00919-5568
(787) 759-7676
(787) 296-0917

olgamr@asg.pr.gov

6-24-13


Rhode Island  
Michael Chella
Director

Rhode Island State Agency c/o Fire Marshal's office
118 Parade Street
Providence, RI  02907
(401) 641-3260
(401) 462-4250

MChella@Admin.RI.Gov

03/20/2008


South Carolina  
Tom Hornsby
Director
Angie Keisler
South Carolina State Agency
Surplus Property Office
1441 Boston Avenue
West Columbia, SC  29170-2194
(803) 896-6880
(803) 896-6899

thornsby@gs.sc.gov
akeisler@gs.sc.gov

10/25/2007


South Dakota  
Kaelene Borkowski
Director

South Dakota Federal Property Agency
20 Colorado Avenue SW
Huron, SD  57350
(605) 353-7150
(605) 353-7164

kaelene.borkowski@state.sd.us

10/19/2012


Tennessee  
Stacey Hooper
Director

Tennessee Department of General Services
6500 Centennial Blvd
Nashville, TN  37243-0543
(615) 350-3373
(615) 350-3379

Stacey.Hooper@tn.gov

8/30/13


Texas  
Kristy Fierro
Assitant Director

State and Federal Surplus Property Program
Texas Facilities Commission
PO Box 13047
Austin, TX  78711
(512) 463-3458
(512) 236-6173

kristy.fierro@tfc.state.tx.us

09/12/2011


Utah  
Dan R. Martinez
Program Manager

Utah State Agency for Surplus Property
447 West, 13800 South
PO Box 141153
Draper, UT  84020
(801) 619-7219
(801) 619-7229

danmartinez@utah.gov

04/12/2007


Vermont  
Teresa Lamos
Director

Vermont Surplus
438 US Route 2
Waterbury, VT  05671-4210
(802) 241-3387
(802) 241-3386

terry.lamos@state.vt.us

12/27/2010


Virgin Islands  
Lynn Millin
Commissioner

Virgin Islands State Agency for Surplus Property
Sub Base Bldg No 1
St. Thomas, VI  00802
(340) 774-0828
(340) 777-8362


5/26/2010


Virginia  
Floyd Coburn
Director

Virginia Federal Surplus Office
1910 Darbytown Road
Richmond, VA  23231
(804) 236-3675
(804) 236-3663

Floyd.Coburn@dgs.virginia.gov

12/16/13


Washington  
David Baker
Program Manager

Dept. of Enterprise Services
Business Resources Div, Surplus Operations
7511 New Market Street
PO Box 41030
Tumwater, WA  98512
(360) 407-1925
() 

david.baker@des.wa.gov

5/3/14


West Virginia  
Elizabeth J. Perdue
Director

West Virginia State Agency for Surplus Property
2700 Charles Avenue
Dunbar, WV  25064
(304) 766-2626
(304) 766-2631

elizabeth.j.perdue@wv.gov

6-21-12


Wisconsin  
William G. Wilson
Division Director

Wisconsin State Agency Division Federal Property
One Foundation Circle
Waunakee, WI  53597-8914
(608) 849-2449
(608) 849-2468

wilswg@wtcsf.tec.wi.us

08/14/2007


Wyoming  
Gayleen Wyant
Manager

Wyoming Surplus Property
Dept of Admin & Information
2045 Westland Road
Cheyenne, WY  82002-0060
(307) 777-7901
(307) 634-5710

gayleen.wyant@wyo.gov

09/25/2006